Death Never Dies wins awards!

The INDEPENDENT PRESS AWARD recognized “Death Never Dies” in the category of Anthology as a distinguished favorite. The competition is judged by experts from different aspects of the book
industry, including publishers, writers, editors, book cover designers
and professional copywriters. Selected IPA Award Winners and
Distinguished Favorites are based on overall excellence.

In 2022, the INDEPENDENT PRESS AWARD had entries worldwide.  Authors and
publishers from countries such as Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland,
Jordan, Puerto Rico, Switzerland participated.

Books submitted included writers based in cities such as Anchorage to Memphis; from
Berkeley to Philadelphia; Calgary to Sydney; from Albuquerque to New
York City; from Princeton to Santa Monica as well as others.

“We are proud to announce the winners and distinguished favorites in our
annual 2022 INDEPENDENT PRESS AWARD.  This year included an array of
quality and diverse independent books,” Olczak said. “It’s crystal clear
that independent publishing is pushing on every corner of the earth
with great content.  We are thrilled to be highlighting key titles
representing global independent publishing.” said awards sponsor
Gabrielle Olczak.

For more information please visit; and to see this year’s list of IPA Winners and Distinguished Favorites, please visit the website pages:


Using Format